SMEDG-AIG Student Bursary Night, Sydney Rugby Club, 17th November, 2011



AIG's NSW Branch Committee Chairman, Michael Edwards, awards Amberley Murray and Samantha Clarke their AIG Bursaries.



Ken Maiden, Amberley Murray, Samantha Clarke and Russell Meares

Wendy Corbett, AIG NSW Committee, addresses the multitude



Eliza Smith's SMEDG-AIG Award